krutofrance.blogg.se

Kotor 2 black screen
Kotor 2 black screen





kotor 2 black screen

I'll go through this little bit of trouble because the game does, even after all that, look better at native resolution than it does with all the SSAA in the world piled on at sub-native scaled by the graphics card. Probably going to change now, especially since this will be my first playthrough with the TSL restored content mod :)

kotor 2 black screen

The GPU can scale it, preserving aspect ratio, with whatever extras you like all present and accounted for, so I let it. Aspect ratio not preserved.Ī very thick Star Wars universe remains totally playable, but as for my preferences I use Flawless Widescreen for KOTOR the first, and just run at as high of an in-game resolution as possible for KOTOR II before it clicks over and goes into widescreen mode. They "work" in Widescreen for me, as well, in that the engine kind of doesn't know what to properly do with non-4:3 or 5:4 resolutions and so it coughs out something that's sufficient and fills the borders internally but circles aren't circles and proportions are all off.







Kotor 2 black screen